Steering Committee

Each of the participating universities is represented in the the Steering Committee of the SSPH+ PhD Program in Public Health:

University of Basel Prof. Nino Künzli
University of Bern (Program Coordination) Prof. Matthias Egger/
Prof. Thomas Abel
University of Geneva Prof. Antoine Flahault
University of Lausanne Prof. Fred Paccaud
University of Lucerne Prof. Stefan Boes
 University of Lugano (Università della Svizzera italiana) Prof. Fabrizio Mazzonna
 University of Neuchâtel Prof. Dominique Sprumont
 University of Zurich Prof. Milo Puhan/
Prof. Georg Bauer